Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Alvarez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Alvarez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mahogany Johnson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Marco was amazing!"

Alan Casimiro

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mario Vallejo is a great asset to State Farm, very professional, dedicated, hard working individual, very polite, always listen to you and provide excellent help, I highly recommend Mario, his team and State Farm, the best insurance company!"

Maria Bello

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm Agency. Marco Vallejo was very helpful and has a lot of experience, extremely kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable, fantastic on discussing my insurance quote, you"ll be pleased with his services."

Alexander Lopez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Hadilson Yusti

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and attention. Agents are very diligent and professional."

Paola Vilchez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service from the entire team 👏 (Original) Excelente atención y servicio por parte de todo el equipo 👏"

Mirelys Cabrera

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente"

Marc Exposito

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and attentive. Immediately assisted me with everything I needed."

Alfredo Arango

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Mr Vallejo, highly recommended!!!"

Alexander Vazquez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All good very professional Mr. Marco, an excellent treatment (Original) Todo bien muy profecional el señor Marco ,un trato exelente"

Donovan Brown

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient and explained took care of all my concerns"

Liz Oquendo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Marco Vallejo from State Farm and being the first time I ever had to contact this insurance company, I was extremely pleased with Marco's diligence and professionalism. I have been with @Progressive for over 13 years and unfortunately, they changed things for us customers so I made the choice to change auto insurance because they were asking for almost $700 payments. I left my Emerald status @Progressive and now I am looking forward to being a loyal customer with State Farm. State Farm DOES offer affordable great auto insurance and just like the slogan say "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". Marco gave me such a great vibe and a feeling that my family and I will be in good hands!"

Shayra Quezada

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are so kind, attentive and professional. It's a next level of service that is typically absent in the insurance industry."

Francisco Guerrero

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention (Original) Exelente servicio y atencion"

Anastasula Moumtzis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marco has been extremely kind and polite. In addition to being very efficient and having exceeded my expectations when making the decision to buy the insurance for my boat (Original) Marco ha sido extremadamente amable y educado. Además de ser muy eficiente y haber sobrepasado mis expectativas al momento de tomar la decisión de comprar el seguro para mi bote"

Julio Enrique Musik

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super customer service"

Hernando Mantilla

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professionalism, efficiency and safety in each process and product (Original) Profesionalismo, eficiencia y seguridad en cada proceso y producto"

Jorge Delgado

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to you for a special mention for Mr. MARCO VALLEJO, because he got me a very beneficial quote for my family's pocket and with better coverage than I had. (Original) Estoy muy agradecido con ustedes perp mención especial para el señor MARCO VALLEJO, pues me consiguió una cotización muy beneficiosa para el bolsillo de mi familia y con una mejor cobertura de la que tenía."

Justin Miller

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was very polite and relatable. She saved me tons on my car insurance! WOW! Thanks Cassandra!"

Freddie Semidey

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Alvarez great customer service was kind and was a great help we need more people like that on the phone great great customer service I would recommend stay from to someone else"

Shay shay

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very patient and helpful, she went out of her way to solve my issues"

antonio nirchio

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company, marco is very helpful and professional"

Deborah Batten

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, knowledgeable, helpful 👌"

Leopoldo Meneses

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!s"

Loribeth Bonilla

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office in all of Broward County. Customer service top tier. Ask for Cassandra she’s very attentive and resourceful."